VI ÄR HAKON MEDIA

 

Marit Nordkvist

Marit Nordkvist

Vd, chefredaktör

Telefon: 08-728 24 41
Mobil: 073-093 90 93
marit.nordkvist@hakonmedia.se

David Jansson

David Jansson

Reporter, analytiker

Telefon: 08-728 24 17
Mobil: 070-589 43 33
david.jansson@hakonmedia.se

Michael Sandsjö

Michael Sandsjö

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 13
Mobil: 070-169 31 06
michael.sandsjo@hakonmedia.se

Kalle Östgren

Kalle Östgren

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 40
Mobil: 070-687 43 17
kalle.ostgren@hakonmedia.se

Miriam Järlesjö

Miriam Järlesjö

Redigerare

Telefon: 08 728 24 98
Mobil: 076 308 43 74
miriam.jarlesjo@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Dyrberg Skog

Andreas Dyrberg Skog

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 12
Mobil: 072 078 83 02
andreas.dyrberg-skog@hakonmedia.se

Annika Waldenström

Annika Waldenström

Försäljnings- och marknadschef

Telefon: 08-728 24 11
Mobil: 0730-93 90 38
annika.waldenstrom@hakonmedia.se

Mats Carlsson

Mats Carlsson

Account Manager

Telefon: 08-728 24 46
Mobil: 070-529 45 39
mats.carlsson@hakonmedia.se

Daniel Norman

Daniel Norman

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 42
Mobil: 076-828 98 51
daniel.norman@hakonmedia.se

Gustaf Olsson

Gustaf Olsson

Redigerare

Telefon: 08-728 24 45
Mobil: 072-077 81 45
gustaf.olsson@hakonmedia.se

Vendela Kjerner

Vendela Kjerner

Redigerare

Telefon: 08-728 24 04
Mobil: 070-169 31 13
vendela.kjerner@hakonmedia.se

Helena Johanson

Helena Johanson

Kundtjänst

Telefon: 08-728 24 20
Mobil: 0730-93 90 74
helena.johanson@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Fransholm

Andreas Fransholm

Produktionschef

Telefon: 08-728 24 03
Mobil: 0730-93 90 89
andreas.fransholm@hakonmedia.se

Anna-Mari Klaavuniemi

Anna-Mari Klaavuniemi

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 08-728 24 38
Mobil: 070-169 30 79
Mejla mig!

Susan Karling

Susan Karling

Reporter, utrikesredaktör

Telefon: 08-728 24 02
Mobil: 0733-44 57 20
susan.karling@hakonmedia.se

Thomas Ohlén

Thomas Ohlén

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 43
Mobil: 070-200 63 06
thomas.ohlen@hakonmedia.se

Nathalie Skott

Nathalie Skott

Projektledare

Tel: 08-728 24 14
Mobil: 072-079 35 20
birgitta.linder@hakonmedia.se

Jacob Jönsson

Jacob Jönsson

Juryassistent Retail Awards

Mobil: 0720-78 34 75
jacob.jonsson@hakonmedia.se

Pontus Edman

Pontus Edman

Redaktionschef

Telefon: 08-728 24 91
Mobil: 070-169 30 89
pontus.edman@hakonmedia.se

Mikael Sydner

Mikael Sydner

Webbredaktör, reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 37
Mobil: 070-569 45 05
mikael.sydner@hakonmedia.se

Lars Welin

Lars Welin

Reporter

Telefon: 08-728 24 19
Mobil: 0730-93 90 44
lars.welin@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Heneborn

Andreas Heneborn

Redigerare

Telefon: 08-728 24 15
Mobil: 070-169 31 24
andreas.heneborn@hakonmedia.se

Thomas Karlsson

Thomas Karlsson

Kommersiell redaktör

Telefon: 08-728 24 18
Mobil:
070-569 43 16
thomas.karlsson@hakonmedia.se

Kristoffer Olsson

Kristoffer Olsson

Digital strateg

Telefon: 08-728 24 05
Mobil: 0735-32 86 17
kristoffer.olsson@hakonmedia.se