VI ÄR HAKON MEDIA

 

Kundtjänst

Kundtjänst

Hakon media

Mobil:
Telefon: 08-728 24 00
kundtjanst@hakonmedia.se

Karin Axelsson

Karin Axelsson

HR

Mobil: 072- 453 99 32
Telefon:
08-55 33 99 32
karin.axelsson@hakonmedia.se

Mikael Sydner

Mikael Sydner

Kommersiell redaktör

Mobil: 070-569 45 05
Telefon:
 08-728 24 37
mikael.sydner@hakonmedia.se

Miriam Järlesjö

Miriam Järlesjö

Redigerare

Mobil: 076-308 43 74
Telefon:
 08-728 24 74
miriam.jarlesjo@hakonmedia.se

Susan Garpensund

Susan Garpensund

Digital strateg | PL content

Mobil: 073-839 98 86
Telefon: 08-728 24 00
susan.garpensund@hakonmedia.se

Marie Hillblom

Marie Hillblom

Reporter

Mobil: 070-687 43 17
Telefon:
08-728 24 40
marie.hillblom@hakonmedia.se

Ellen Larsson

Ellen Larsson

Reporter

Mobil: 073-093 90 38
Telefon: 08-728 24 11

ellen.larsson@hakonmedia.se

Annika Lindecrantz

Annika Lindecrantz

Vd, chefredaktör

Mobil: 070-728 55 50
Telefon: 08-728 24 16
annika.lindecrantz@hakonmedia.se

Lana Fronda

Lana Fronda

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 070-648 52 50
Telefon:
 08-728 24 17
lana.fronda@hakonmedia.se

Gustaf Olsson

Gustaf Olsson

Redigeringschef

Mobil: 072-077 81 45
Telefon:
 08-728 24 45
gustaf.olsson@hakonmedia.se

Lars Welin

Lars Welin

Kommersiell redaktör

Mobil: 073-093 90 44
Telefon:
 08-728 24 19
lars.welin@hakonmedia.se

Thomas Ohlén

Thomas Ohlén

Reporter

Mobil:070-200 63 06
Telefon:
 08-728 24 43
thomas.ohlen@hakonmedia.se

Anita Huzelius

Anita Huzelius

Marknadskoordinator

Mobil: 076-172 56 81
Telefon: 08-728 24 00
anita.huzelius@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Fransholm

Andreas Fransholm

Produktionschef (tjänstledig)

Mobil: 0730-93 90 89
Telefon:
 08-728 24 03
andreas.fransholm@hakonmedia.se

Per Ekh

Per Ekh

Intäktschef

Mobil: 076-880 62 58
Telefon: 08- 728 24 00
per.ekh@hakonmedia.se

Emre Güner

Emre Güner

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 076-307 03 90
Telefon:
 08-728 24 06
emre.guner@hakonmedia.se

Daniel Norman

Daniel Norman

Webbredaktör, reporter

Mobil: 076-828 98 51
Telefon:
 08-728 24 42
daniel.norman@hakonmedia.se

Susan Berzelius

Susan Berzelius

Reporter, utrikesredaktör

Mobil: 073-344 57 20
Telefon:
 08-728 24 02
susan.berzelius@hakonmedia.se

Agneta Renmark

Agneta Renmark

Reporter

Mobil: 070-618 53 03
Telefon: 08-728 24 00
agneta.renmark@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Dyrberg Skog

Andreas Dyrberg Skog

Reporter

Mobil: 072-078 83 02
Telefon:
 08-728 24 12
andreas.dyrberg-skog@hakonmedia.se

Helen Preutz

Helen Preutz

Reporter

Mobil: 073-532 86 17
Telefon: 

helen.preutz@hakonmedia.se

Pontus Edman

Pontus Edman

Redaktionschef

Mobil: 070-169 30 89
Telefon:
 08-728 24 91
pontus.edman@hakonmedia.se

Michael Sandsjö

Michael Sandsjö

Reporter

Mobil: 070-169 31 06
Telefon:
 08-728 24 13
michael.sandsjo@hakonmedia.se

Andreas Heneborn

Andreas Heneborn

Redigerare (föräldraledig)

Mobil: 070-169 31 24
Telefon:
 08-728 24 15
andreas.heneborn@hakonmedia.se

Vendela Kjerner

Vendela Kjerner

Redigerare

Mobil: 070-169 31 13
Telefon:
 08-728 24 04
vendela.kjerner@hakonmedia.se

Anna-Mari Klaavuniemi

Anna-Mari Klaavuniemi

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 070-169 30 79
Telefon:
08-728 24 00
anna-mari.klaavuniemi@hakonmedia.se

Nathalie Skott

Nathalie Skott

Projektledare (föräldraledig)

Mobil:
Telefon:
08-728 24 00
nathalie.skott@hakonmedia.se

Helena Johanson

Helena Johanson

Kundtjänst (tjänstledig)

Mobil: 
Telefon:

helena.johanson@hakonmedia.se